Föreningen Karlberg Styrelse

Vid årsmötet den 15 febr 2017 valdes följande styrelse

Ordförande. Assar Pettersson 0911 66066, 070- 639 2505. assar.pettersson@telia.com

Vice Ordf.Hans Fredricson  0911-658 84, 070 390 11 79, hans.fredricson@telia.com

Magnus Nilsson 0911 60663, 070-290 0720 magnus.non@telia.com

Kassör. Tore Poromaa 0911 66030, 070-494 0120  tore.poromaa@pitea.se

Ledamot/teatern. Siv Öhman 0911 16478, 070-360 7210 siwan@telia.com

Ledamot/Parken. Ulrika Lindgren 070 555 4995  ulrika.lindgren@ltu.se

Ledamot. Robert Lindgren 0911 67072, 070-3174714 robert.lindgren@intersport.se

Naturstigar. Eric Danielsson0911 60328, 070-643 0515 eric.danielsson@gmail.com

Ledamot. Patrik Häggström 070-392 5068  patrik.haggqvist@gmail.com

Ledamot. Catharina Pauloff 0911-600 87, 070-542 29 47 catharina.pauloff@telia.com